Friday, December 8, 2023
HomeSport BusinessIndia vs Australia: Ex-India Star's 'Upset' Submit Over Sanju Samson's Staff India...

India vs Australia: Ex-India Star’s ‘Upset’ Submit Over Sanju Samson’s Staff India Snub Is Viral

Former Indian cricket staff all-rounder Irfan Pathan was left disenchanted after Sanju Samson didn’t function in India’s squad for the upcoming ODI collection in opposition to Australia. Samson was a back-up member of the squad for Asia Cup 2023 however he got here again earlier than the ultimate and he was not included within the squad for the Cricket World Cup 2023. Pathan took to social media to put up concerning the growth and stated that he would have been disenchanted if he was in Samson’s place. “If I am instead of Sanju Samson proper now I will probably be very disenchanted…,” Irfan posted on X (previously referred to as Twitter).

The digital press convention for the announcement of the India squad for the three-match ODI collection in opposition to Australia passed off on Monday.

The Board of Management for Cricket in India (BCCI) chief selector Ajit Agarkar introduced two totally different groups for ODI collection in opposition to Australia.

Whereas stars like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and Hardik Pandya have been rested for the primary two ODIs, India will function a full power squad for the third and closing ODI. Ravichandran Ashwin has obtained an ODI call-up.

KL Rahul will lead the Indian staff within the first two video games within the absence of Rohit with Ravindra Jadeja being his deputy.

India Squads –

For First two ODIs vs Australia: KL Rahul (Captain and wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja (Vice-captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna

For third and closing ODI vs Australia: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Hardik Pandya (Vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel (topic to health), Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj

Subjects talked about on this article



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments