Friday, February 23, 2024
HomeFootball NewsWatch Impression Wrestling 9/28/23 on twenty eighth September

Watch Impression Wrestling 9/28/23 on twenty eighth September


Watch Impact Wrestling 9/28/23

Watch Impression Wrestling 9/28/23 on twenty eighth September 2023 :-

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Depend Down

WATCH

2

1 SD 2 HD 3 LQ

ALT

1 SD 2 HD 3 LQ

AXS TV will broadcast a brand new episode of IMPACT Wrestling at the moment, September 28, 2023 . As common, our workforce can be in command of publishing the outcomes and highlights of the present. Within the Earlier than The Impression present, Sami Callihan and Wealthy Swann will face off towards Laredo Child and Black Taurus.

Under, we current the confirmed billboard for tonight, in addition to the printed instances in every nation.

Impression Wrestling billboard September 28, 2023

Trinity vs. Gisele Shaw

Mike Bailey vs. Jonathan Gresham

X-Division Championship
Chris Sabin (c) vs. Alan Angels

Memphis Avenue Combat
Tommy Dreamer and Warmth vs. Kenny King and Sheldon Jean

Rhino vs. rival to be decided

Segments:

Yuya Uemura Farewell Ceremony

IMPACT Wrestling broadcast schedules

Hour International locations
18:00 Mexico Metropolis (Mexico), Guatemala Metropolis (Guatemala), Managua (Nicaragua), San José (Costa Rica), San Salvador (El Salvador), Tegucigalpa (Honduras)
19:00 Bogotá (Colombia), Lima (Peru), Panama, Quito (Ecuador)
20:00 New York (United States), Caracas (Venezuela), La Paz (Bolivia), Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Asunción (Paraguay)
21:00 Buenos Aires (Argentina), Montevideo (Uruguay), Santiago (Chile)
01:00 Canary islands spain)
02:00 Spain
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments